Website Manager

Reading Youth Football

Reading Youth Football

Board of Directors

The Reading Youth Football Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers that are responsible for operations of the league each season, fundraising, and planning for future seasons and capital improvements. If you are interested in contacting or joining the Board of Directors, please email [email protected]

President Brian Newman
Vice President Howie Rock
Treasurer Matt George
Secretary Marissa Monagle
Registration Director Ellen Brogan
Equipment Director Anthony Leo
Fundraising Director Bob Weiden
Football Operations Director Brad Williams
Board Member Ron Berry
Board Member Joe Doyle
Board Member John Fiore
Board Member Ken Lafferty
Board Member Tracey Lafferty
Board Member Ryan LaMontagne
Board Member John Masciarelli
Board Member Pat Silva
Board Member John Williams
Board Member Matt Annunziata
Board Member Rob Carney
Board Member Pat Heffernan
Board Member James McCarthy
Board Member Shane Perrault


Reading Youth Football
123 Haven Street, Suite 40
Reading, Massachusetts 01867

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Reading Youth Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In